Booster Coordinator

Month Date Primary Backup Vacation
April 0930 Monday, April 10 thru 0930 Monday, April 17 Salah Kiyomi  
April 0930 Monday, April 17 thru 0930 Monday, April 24 Kiyomi Todd  
April 0930 Monday, April 24 thru 0930 Monday, May 1 Todd Kent  
         
May 0930 Monday, May 1 thru 0930 Monday, May 8 Kent Salah  
May 0930 Monday, May 8 thru 0930 Monday, May 15 Salah Todd  
May 0930 Monday, May 15 thru 0930 Monday, May 22 Todd Kent  
May  0930 Monday, May 22 thru 0930 Monday, May 29 Kent Salah  
         
May/June 0930 Monday, May 29 thru 0930 Monday, June 5 Salah Todd  
June 0930 Monday, June 5 thru 0930 Monday, June 12 Todd Kent  
June 0930 Monday, June 12 thru 0930 Monday, June 19 Kent Salah  
June 0930 Monday, June 19 thru 0930 Monday, June 26 Salah Todd  
         

Security, Privacy, Legal