Booster Coordinator

Month Date Primary Backup Vacation
January 0930 Monday, Jan. 15 thru 0930 Monday, Jan. 22 Todd Kent  
January 0930 Monday, Jan. 22 thru 0930 Monday, Jan. 29 Kent Salah  
January-Feb 0930 Monday, Jan. 29 thru 0930 Monday, Feb. 5 Salah Todd  
         
February 0930 Monday, Feb. 5 thru 0930 Monday, Feb. 12 Todd Kent  
February 0930 Monday, Feb. 12 thru 0930 Monday, Feb. 19 Kent Salah  
Febuary 0930 Monday, Feb. 19 thru 0930 Monday, Feb. 26 Salah Todd  
February-March 0930 Monday, Feb. 26 thru 0930 Monday, March 5 Todd Kent  
         
March 0930 Monday, March 5 thru 0930 Monday, March 12 Kent Salah  
March 0930 Monday, March 12 18 thru 0930 Monday, March 19 Salah Todd  
March 0930 Monday, March 19 thru 0930 Monday, March 26 Todd Kent  
March-April 0930 Monday, March 26 thru 0930 Monday, April 2 Kent Salah  
         
April 0930 Monday, April 2 thru 0930 Monday, April 9 Salah Todd  
April 0930 Monday, April 9 thru 0930 Monday, April 16 Todd Kent  
April 0930 Monday, April 16 thru 0930 Monday, April 23 Kent Salah  
April 0930 Monday, April 23 thru 0930 Monday, April  30 Salah Todd  
April-May 0930 Monday, April 30 thru 0930 Monday, May 7 Todd Kent  
         
May 0930 Monday, May 7 thru 0930 Monday, May 14 Kent Salah  
May 0930 Monday, May 14 thru 0930 Monday, May 21 Salah Todd  
May 0930 Monday, May 21 thru 0930 Monday, May 28 Todd Kent  
May-June 0930 Monday, May 28 thru 0930 Monday, June 4 Kent Salah  
         
June 0930 Monday, June 4 thru 0930 Monday, June 11 Salah Todd  
June 0930 Monday, June 11 thru 0930 Monday, June 18 Todd Kent  
June 0930 Monday, May 18 thru 0930 Monday, June 25 Kent Salah  
June-July 0930 Monday, June 25 thru 0930 Monday, July 2 Salah Todd  

Security, Privacy, Legal