Booster Coordinator

Month Date Primary Backup Vacation
December 0930 Monday, Dec. 10 thru 0930 Monday, Dec. 17 Kent Salah  
December 0930 Monday, Dec. 17 thru 0930 Monday, Dec. 24 Salah Kent  
December 0930 Monday, Dec. 24 thru 0930 Monday, Dec. 31 Kent Salah  
Dec/Jan 0930 Monday, Dec. 31 thru 0930 Monday, Jan. 7 Salah Kent  
         
January 0930 Monday, Jan. 7 thru 0930 Monday, Jan. 14 Kent Salah  
January 0930 Monday, Jan. 14 thru 0930 Monday, Jan. 21 Salah Kent  
January 0930 Monday, Jan. 21 thru 0930 Monday, Jan. 28 Kent Salah  
Jan/Feb 0930 Monday, Jan. 28 thru 0930 Monday, Feb. 4 Salah Kent  
         
February 0930 Monday, Feb. 4 thru 0930 Monday, Feb. 11 Kent Salah  
February 0930 Monday, Feb. 11 thru 0930 Monday, Feb. 18 Salah Kent  
February 0930 Monday, Feb. 18 thru 0930 Monday, Feb. 25 Kent Salah  
Feb/Mar 0930 Monday, Feb. 25 thru 0930 Monday, Mar. 4 Salah Kent  

Security, Privacy, Legal