Booster Coordinator

Month Date Primary Backup Vacation
October 0930 Monday, Oct. 23 thru 0930 Monday, Oct. 30 Todd Kent  
         
Oct - Nov 0930 Monday, Oct. 30 thru 0930 Monday, Nov. 6 Kent Salah  
November 0930 Monday, Nov. 6 thru 0930 Monday, Nov. 13 Salah Todd  
November 0930 Monday, Nov. 13 thru 0930 Monday, Nov. 20 Todd Kent  
November 0930 Monday, Nov. 20 thru 0930 Monday, Nov. 27 Kent Salah  
         
November-Dec. 0930 Monday, Nov. 27 thru 0930 Monday, Dec 4 Salah Todd  
December 0930 Monday, Dec. 4 thru 0930 Monday, Dec. 11 Todd Kent  
December 0930 Monday, Dec. 11 thru 0930 Monday, Dec. 18 Kent Salah  
December 931 Monday, Dec. 18 thru 0930 Monday, Dec. 25 Salah Todd  
         
December-Jan 0930 Monday, Dec. 25 thru 0930 Monday, Jan. 1 Todd Kent  
January 0930 Monday, Jan. 1 thru 0930 Monday, Jan. 8 Kent Salah  
January 0930 Monday, Jan. 8 thru 0930 Monday, Jan. 15 Salah Todd  
January 0930 Monday, Jan. 15 thru 0930 Monday, Jan. 22 Todd Kent  
January 931 Monday, Jan. 22 thru 0930 Monday, Jan. 29 Kent Salah  

Security, Privacy, Legal